Campaign Committee

C. Maury Devine, Co-chair
Pamela Johnson, Co-chair
Christy Richardson, Co-chair
Patricia Malloy
Maureen McCarty
Bridget Morris
Diane Roskamp
Beth Reaves (ex officio)
Lina Permut (ex officio)

Honor Roll of Donors

Dream Builders

($500,000 +)

A. James and Alice B. Clark Foundation
C. Maury Devine
The Late and Mrs. Joseph F. Horning, Jr.

John Edward Fowler Memorial Foundation
Moran Family Foundation
Genevieve Murphy

Shooting Stars

($100,000 +)

Len and Joy Baxt
Kyrsten and David Bourdon
Ellen and Thomas Dwyer
Ed and Kathy Quinn Family Foundation
Ann and Brand Fowler
Patricia and Geoff Malloy
Anne Welsh McNulty
Bridget and Michael Morris
Philip L. Graham Fund

Mr. and Mrs. Edward J. Quinn, Jr.
Linda Roscan
Diane and Robert Roskamp
Pat and Craig Ruppert
Nicole and Paul Sheehy
Vince and Mimi Sheehy
The Estate of Eleanor Weisbrod


($50,000 +)

John and Kathleen Byrnes
Diann and David Frantz
Prue Larocca
Sylvia and Paul Lawler

Ann Logan and Gregory Lawler
Stephanie and Tracy Perry
Betsy Sheehy
Anne and Dennis Sullivan
W.K. Kellogg Foundation


($10,000 +)

Anthony and Anna Carozza Foundation
Sharon and Bob Buchanan
Dibbie Conahan and Jim Oldham
Ray Dalio
Victor and Karen DeSantis Charitable Fund

Ms. Barbara S. Fennell and Mr. Steve Fennell
Julie and Bill Howard
Pamela and Bruce Johnson
Maureen and Patrick McCarty
Tom and Bonnie Sneeringer
Truist Foundation


Daniel and Amy Hardwick
Eileen Mayer
Skip McMahon
Kim Richardson

($5,000 +)

Sustaining Friends

($1,000 +)

Joanne Barrett
Meghan Everngam
Michael and Caroline Hickey
Dr. Kumea Shorter Gooden
Brender Gregory
Ms. Christy White and Councilmember Robert White
Amy Wilkinson

Supporting Friends

($500 +)

Sharon Blackett
Lynne Espy-Williams
Dr. Torey Mack and William Napper
Kathleen Miles
Maranda C. Ward