Thank you to all who supported and participated in the 10th Annual Hoops for Hope, presented by the Washington School for Girls' Auxiliary Board! This year was our first at the Charles E. Smith Center at George Washington University and has been the most successful, raising over $45,000 for the girls at WSG.

Congratulations to Jeremy Baruch, David Kinsley, and Chris Lillis from DPR Construction on winning the coveted Sr. Mary Bourdon Cup in a thrilling, double-overtime championship game against Morgan Stanley (The Williams Group). Special thanks to our numerous sponsors shown below, to our host George Washington University, and the numerous volunteers and friends of WSG who made this event possible. We would also like to recognize the event co-chairs, Rafael Notario and Mark Bezold, as well as Hoops for Hope Committee members Aveen Karim, Patrick McCarty, Seton Gilday, Cameron Griffith, and Bridget Sewell. Their hard work and dedication to WSG is what makes this event so successful year after year. You can find more information on Hoops for Hope in the Sponsorship Packet and photos from the 10th Annual Hoops for Hope can be found here. We look forward to seeing you next year!